Sherman Theatre

The Ugly Duckling

Ugly Duckling_main2

Dates

8 & 9 Nov, 2 - 31 Dec

Prices

£9.50

Schools £6.50

Book now

More information

Studio

Under 7s

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We are delighted to announce next year's magical show for under 7s in the Studio will be The Ugly Duckling

Show Times

Fri 8 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Sat 9 Nov 11.00am Preview
Mon 2 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 2 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 3 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 4 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 5 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 6 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 6 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 7 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 9 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 9 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 10 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 11 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 12 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 13 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 13 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 14 Dec 11.00am BSL
Sat 14 Dec 1.30pm Relaxed performance
Mon 16 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 17 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 17 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 18 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 19 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 19 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 20 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 20 Dec 4.30pm  
Sat 21 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 23 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 24 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 24 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 27 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 28 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 28 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 30 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 31 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 31 Dec 1.30pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Mae Tweedledum a Tweedledee yn eich gwahodd i Wonderland y Nadolig hwn i fwynhau un o ddanteithion tymhorol hanfodo… https://t.co/PEpFAtMmsQ
Wed, 19 Dec 2018