Sherman Theatre

The Ugly Duckling

Ugly Duckling new_main

Dates

8 & 9 Nov, 2 - 31 Dec

Prices

£9.50

Schools £6.50

Book now

More information

Studio

Age 3 - 6

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

A warm and fluffy tale of friendship and belonging.

Join the brave Ugly Duckling as he waddles his way through the changing seasons on an exciting journey to a place he can call home; meeting a whole host of charming farmyard friends on the way.

Full of enchanting music and playful characters The Ugly Duckling is the perfect heart-warming treat for ages 3 – 6 and their families this Christmas.

Show Times

Fri 8 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Sat 9 Nov 11.00am Preview
Mon 2 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 2 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 3 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 4 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 5 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 6 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 6 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 7 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 9 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 9 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 10 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 11 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 12 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 13 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 13 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 14 Dec 11.00am BSL
Sat 14 Dec 1.30pm Relaxed performance
Mon 16 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 17 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 17 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 18 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 19 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 19 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 20 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 20 Dec 4.30pm  
Sat 21 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 23 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 24 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 24 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 27 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 28 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 28 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 30 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 31 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 31 Dec 1.30pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Yn anffodus ni fydd Noson Cwis nos Fawrth yn mynd yn ei blaen ond paid poeni, bydd noson cwis yn ôl ym mis Mai gyda… https://t.co/lupA8Jufet
Fri, 19 Apr 2019