Sherman Theatre

The Snow Queen

Snow Queen_main2

Dates

29 Nov - 31 Dec 2019

Prices

£16 - £26
Concessions £2 off
Under 25 half price

£7.50 Schools Earlybird (pay by 27 Sept)
£8 Schools (if paid after 27 Sept)

Book now

More information

Main House

7+

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We are delighted to announce next year's magical show for over 7s in the Main House will be The Snow Queen

Show Times

Fri 29 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Sat 30 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Mon 2 Dec 10.30am  
Tue 3 Dec 10.30am  
Tue 3 Dec 7.00pm  
Wed 4 Dec 10.30am  
Thu 5 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 6 Dec 10.30am  
Sat 7 Dec 2.00pm Relaxed Performance
Mon 9 Dec 10.30am  
Tue 10 Dec 10.30am  
Wed 11 Dec 10.30am  
Thu 12 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 13 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 13 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 14 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 14 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 16 Dec 10.30am  
Tue 17 Dec 10.30am  
Wed 18 Dec 10.30am  
Thu 19 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 20 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 20 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 21 Dec 2.00pm Audio Described
Sat 21 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 23 Dec 2.00pm  
Mon 23 Dec 7.00pm  
Tue 24 Dec 11.30am  
Tue 24 Dec 4.00pm  
Fri 27 Dec 2.00pm  
Fri 27 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 28 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 28 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 30 Dec 2.00pm  
Mon 30 Dec 7.00pm  
Tue 31 Dec 11.30am  
Tue 31 Dec 4.00pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Mae Tweedledum a Tweedledee yn eich gwahodd i Wonderland y Nadolig hwn i fwynhau un o ddanteithion tymhorol hanfodo… https://t.co/PEpFAtMmsQ
Wed, 19 Dec 2018