Sherman Theatre

Y Coblynnod a'r Crydd

Elves and the Shoemaker

Dates

13 Nov 2021 (Preview)
1 - 29 Dec 2021

Prices

£9.50
Schools £6.50

Book now

More information

Studio

These performances will be in Welsh, please see The Elves and The Shoemaker for the English language performances

Age 3 - 6

By Katherine Chandler

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

Please note that online booking for all performances will resume tomorrow (28 Sept).

SUPER- DUPER SHOES DON’T MAKE THEMSELVES YOU KNOW!

Clara the shoemaker is hungry and cold. No one wants to buy her shoes. One morning to her surprise she finds someone has mysteriously made a pair of the snazziest footwear overnight. Shoes that will sell like hot cakes. Clara’s luck is about to change. Who does she need to thank for this wonderful turn of events?

Katherine Chandler’s Y Coblynnod a'r Crydd is the perfect way to introduce little ones to the magic of theatre.

 

Find out how we’ll keep you safe during your visit to Sherman Theatre.

Show Times

Sat 13 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Wed 1 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 4 Dec 10.00am  Press Performance
Tues 7 Dec 11.00am  
Wed 8 Dec 1.30pm  
Thurs 9 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 13 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 15 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 18 Dec 10.00am  
Mon 20 Dec 10.00am  Socially Distanced
Tues 21 Dec 12.30pm  
Wed 22 Dec 10.00am  
Tues 28 Dec 12.30pm  
Wed 29 Dec 12.30pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

By Katherine Chandler


Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Our Box Office phone line (029 2064 6900) is now back open for Anfamol and will remain open until 8pm this evening (Mon 27 Sept).
Mon, 27 Sep 2021