Sherman Theatre

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Dates

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Sat 2 Jan 2021

Prices

£16 - £26
Previews £13 - £21
Concessions £2 Off
Under 25s Half Price

Book now

More information

By Gary Owen
Director Joe Murphy

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

Miracle on St Mary Street

Cardiff, 1843. Money is all Scrooge has. She has lots of it. It’s all she has ever had but it’s never made her happy. But on Christmas Eve she will meet three ghosts who will teach her the most important lesson of all. By Christmas morning she will have learned how to live for the first time.

Experience the full joy of Christmas with this spectacular new production of Gary Owen’s adaptation of Dickens’ uplifting story performed by an exceptional cast of actor musicians.

Show Times

Fri 27 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Sat 28 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Mon 30 Nov 10.30am  
Tues 1 Dec 10.30am  
Tues 1 Dec 7.00pm Press Night
Wed 2 Dec 10.30am  
Thu 3 Dec 10.30am  
Fri 4 Dec 10.30am  
Sat 5 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 5 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 7 Dec 10.30am  
Tues 8 Dec 10.30am  
Wed 9 Dec 10.30am  
Thur 10 Dec 10.30am  
Thur 10 Dec 2.00pm  
Fri 11 Dec 10.30am  
Sat 12 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 12 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 14 Dec 10.30am  
Tues 15 Dec 10.30am  
Wed 16 Dec 10.30am  
Thur 17 Dec 10.30am  
Thur 17 Dec 2.00pm  
Fri 18 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 19 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 19 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 21 Dec 2.00pm  
Mon 21 Dec 7.00pm  
Tues 22 Dec 2.00pm  
Tues 22 Dec 7.00pm  
Wed 23 Dec 11.30am  
Wed 23 Dec 4.00pm  
Thur 24 Dec 11.30am  
Thur 24 Dec 4.00pm  
Mon 28 Dec 2.00pm  
Mon 28 Dec 7.00pm  
Tues 29 Dec 11.30am  
Tues 29 Dec 4.00pm  
Wed 30 Dec 2.00pm  
Wed 30 Dec 7.00pm  
Thur 31 Dec 11.30am  
Thur 31 Dec 4.00pm  
Sat 2 Jan 2.00pm  
Sat 2 Jan 7.00pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Rydym yn chwilio am unigolion dynamig sy’n canolbwyntio ar y cwsmer i lenwi dwy swydd barhaol newydd yn nhîm y Swyd… https://t.co/S7x1VRt0ur
Sun, 15 Dec 2019