Past Productions

Music Theatre Wales

In the Locked Room & Ghost Patrol

Fri 02 Nov 2012

Two short operas explores the capacity of the mind to shape our lives, whether through the potency of imagination or the overwhelming power of memories.

Read more

Volcano: LOVE

L.O.V.E

Tue 30 Oct 2012 - Wed 31 Oct 2012

L.O.V.E. is an immoderate Shakespearean ménage à trois, with a touch of Shirley Bassey. It is about passion, spirit, beauty, jealousy, manipulation, lust.

Read more

CloudmanRL

Cloud Man

Tue 30 Oct 2012 - Sat 03 Nov 2012

Cloudia has always had her head in the clouds. She is a cloud expert and all of her life she has dreamt of seeing a Cloud Man...

Read more

Diary of a Madman

Diary of a Madman

Thu 25 Oct 2012 - Fri 26 Oct 2012

Driven insane by Government bureaucracy and hierarchy, Gogol's dark comedy exposes one man’s reality spiralling deeper into a surreal fantasy world.

Read more

Beautiful Burnout

Beautiful Burnout

Tue 23 Oct 2012 - Sat 27 Oct 2012

Bryony Lavery's heart-wrenching and deeply human story follows five young fighters as they aim for the bright lights, far from Glasgow's mean, grey streets.

Read more

Inception & My Exile is in my head

My Exile is in my Head & Inception

Sat 20 Oct 2012

Afrovibes Festival Double Bill! My Exile is in my Head is a solo piece inspired by Wole Soyinka's prison notes. Inception is an intensely physical and psychological journey into the psyche of a female artist.

Read more

Monster in the Hall

The Monster in the Hall

Tue 09 Oct 2012 - Sat 13 Oct 2012

A wildly imaginative musical comedy about a teenage girl trying to protect her world from the terrifying prospect of change.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Rydym yn chwilio am unigolion dynamig sy’n canolbwyntio ar y cwsmer i lenwi dwy swydd barhaol newydd yn nhîm y Swyd… https://t.co/S7x1VRt0ur
Sun, 15 Dec 2019