Past Productions

Les Mis main

Les Miserables

Thu 16 Jul 2015 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

The Stage Centre for Performing Arts is proud to bring the epic musical Les Miserables Schools Edition to the Sherman Theatre this July.

Read more

winyl main

Winyl

Sat 11 Jul 2015

We are very sorry to announce that Winyl has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment caused.

Read more

date night main

Date Night

Fri 10 Jul 2015

"Speed dating? Haha no I met my partner through friends... like a normal person."

Read more

cunnm

The Cunning Little Vixen

Tue 07 Jul 2015 - Thu 09 Jul 2015

Janacek's comic opera looks at the cycle of life and shows the composer's love of the countryside in a rich and colourful orchestral score.

Read more

TAITH main

TAITH

Fri 26 Jun 2015

TAITH is a vibrant and exciting evening celebrating new work submitted by you. The three chosen scripts will be performed and directed by professionals with an open discussion with the audience following the performances.

Read more

tom morgan main

Tom Allen and Morgan Berry

Tue 23 Jun 2015

Award-winning comedian Tom Allen has just returned from supporting both Josie Long and Sarah Millican on tour and brings you his brand new one man show.

Read more

beer festival main

Beer Festival

Sat 20 Jun 2015

The inaugural Sherman Beer Festival gets off to a flying start supported by the Otley Brewing Company. Enjoy a selection of beers from a number of local breweries who specialise in the craft of producing Welsh ale with a difference.

Read more

fiesta resistance main

Fiesta Resistance

Fri 19 Jun 2015

Fiesta Resistance are a lively seven-piece salsa band based in Cardiff playing the hottest picks of Cuban party music. Remember to bring your dancing shoes!

Read more

amy dan main

Amy Howerska and Dan Mitchell

Tue 16 Jun 2015

With a family consisting of trained killers and extreme sports idiots, comedy is not "brave" compared to going home for Christmas for rising comedy star Amy Howerska.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Mae aelodau o'n Sherman Players a Theatr Ieuenctid wedi bod yn brysur yn edrych ar wisgoedd ar gyfer eu cynyrchiada… https://t.co/4ERLiBBtMI
Mon, 24 Jun 2019