Sherman 5 Performances

Here you will find a list of Sherman 5-supported performances for the SPRING SEASON 2018.

At these performances, there will usually be additional activities and support for Sherman 5 members.

If you are a Sherman 5 member, you don't have to come on these dates -- you can come to ANY performance on ANY date.

For more information on how to book tickets click here.

FEBRUARY 2018

Terra Firma:
Thursday 8 February, 7.45 pm

Discover Dance:
Friday 9 February, 11.00 am and 5.00 pm                      

Dublin Carol:
Saturday 10 February, 2.00 pm
Wednesday 14 February, 7.30 pm (Deaf Theatre Club: Captioned)
Saturday 17 February, 2.00 pm

Mark Thomas: Showtime from the Frontline:
Wednesday 21 February, 7.30 pm

Grav:
Thursday 22 February, 7.30 pm
Friday 23 February, 3.00 pm

Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales:
Thursday 22 February, 4.30 pm
Friday 23 February, 11.30 am and 1.30 pm

MARCH 2018

[BLANK]:
Thursday 1 March, 7.30 pm

Cannonballista:
Thursday 8 March, 7.45 pm (Deaf Theatre Club: BSL) Post-Show Talk

Y Tad:
Friday 9 March, 1.30 pm

Ten Plagues:
Tuesday 13 March, 7.30 pm

Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?:
Wednesday 14 March, 7.30 pm

Horrible Histories: More Best of Barmy Britain:
Saturday 17 March, 11.00 am and 2.30 pm

The Motherf**ker with a Hat:
Friday 23 March, 7.30 pm (Deaf Theatre Club: Captioned)
Saturday 24 March, 2.00 pm (Audio Described -- Touch Tour at 1.00 pm)

One More Look:
Tuesday 27 March, 7.15 pm
Thursday 29 March, 2.15 pm
Saturday 31 March, 2.15 pm

APRIL 2018

Flying Bedroom:
Saturday, 7 April, 10.30 am, 1.30 pm and 4.30 pm

Brainiac Live:
Tuesday 10 April, 2.00 pm

National Theatre Connections:
Thursday 12 April to Saturday 14 April, various times

Tremor:
Thursday 19 April, 7.30 pm (Deaf Theatre Club: Captioned)
Saturday 28 April, 2.00 pm and 7.30 pm

MAY 2018

Education, Education, Education:
Wednesday 2 May, 7.45 pm

JUNE 2018

Tom Thumb:
Saturday 2 June, 11.30 am and 1.30 pm

 

 

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

2017 – Adolygiad o’r Flwyddyn: Llynedd bu i ni gyd-gynhyrchu â chwmnïau eraill i greu'r cynyrchiadau gorau posibl a… https://t.co/g9WUKqe9ci
Sat, 20 Jan 2018