Sherman Choir

Dates

October 2 - December 4

Prices

£1.50

Free taster session Thursday 25 September - Please call 029 20 646 900 to book your place!

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We are launching a new choir in September which is open to anyone, of any age and ability. No previous experience needed just come along, sing and have fun! We will be a mixed choir group, which will be led by an experienced musical director, Forget Me Not Choir and Welsh National Opera's Kate Wolveridge.

The choir will meet weekly and each will be working towards performance opportunities at Christmas. The first session will be a taster session on Thursday 25 September at 6pm. To book your place please call 029 20 646 900

REHEARSALS - 6pm - 8pm Oct 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd, Nov 6th, 13th, 20th and 28th, Dec 4th

For further information about the choir please contact Kelly.barr@shermancymru.co.uk

Show Times

Thursday 25 September 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 2 October 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 9 October 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 16 October 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 23 October 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 6 November 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 13 November 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 20 November 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 27 November 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 4 December 6pm - 8pm

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

RT @Jessytaytay: Just booked tickets to see The Magic Porridge Pot on Sat for myself & the kids! No money spent, it only cost a few hours v…
Tue, 21 Nov 2017