Family

Tom THumb_main

Tom Thumb

Fri 01 Jun 2018 - Sat 02 Jun 2018

Outwitting his parents and the ogre, Tom shows everybody that even though he is small he is still mighty as he protects his brothers, fi nds the treasure and makes sure they’ll never be hungry again.

Read more

Me and my Bee_Main

Me & My Bee

Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

Our fuzzy little friends need our help and so we’re launching a political party disguised as a party party disguised as a show. Multi award-winning theatre company, ThisEgg, invites you to save the world - one bee at a time. A new comedy for...

Read more

little-red-main

Little Red Riding Hood

Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018

We are delighted to announce this year's magical show for under 7s in the Studio will be Little Red Riding Hood. This performance will be in English. For Welsh language performances, please see Hugan Fach Goch.

Read more

little-red-main

Hugan Fach Goch

Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Fri 28 Dec 2018

We're delighted to announce that this year's magical under 7s show will be Hugan Fach Goch. This production will be in Welsh. For the English language performances, please see Little Red Riding Hood.

Read more

alice-main

Alice in Wonderland

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Sat 29 Dec 2018

We are pleased to announce that our Main House Christmas show for 2018 will be Mike Kenny's delightful adaptation of Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

We are delighted that Sherman Theatre has been shortlisted for an Excellence Wales Award which recognises organisat… https://t.co/ccqWxlnKtV
Thu, 19 Apr 2018