Sherman Theatre

Yr Hugan Fach Goch

little-red-main

Dates

10 Nov & 4 - 28 Dec

Prices

£9

Schools: £6.50

Book now

More information

Studio

Under 7

This performance will be in Welsh. For the English language performances, please see Little Red Riding Hood.

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

Visiting her beloved Granny on her own for the first time, Little Red Riding Hood rushes through the woods. A chance meeting with the hungry Wolf makes her realise she’s missing all the beauty in her surroundings. She slows down and weaves her way to Granny’s picking flowers as she goes. It’s taken such a long time to get there, will she be too late?

Full of charm, songs and fun, this new version of the classic tale is the perfect Christmas treat for children aged 3 – 6 and their families.

This production will be in Welsh. For the English language performances, please see Little Red Riding Hood.

Show Times

Sat 10 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Tue 4 Dec 11.00am  
Wed 5 Dec 1.30pm  
Thu 6 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 8 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 11 Dec 11.00am  
Wed 12 Dec 1.30pm  
Thu 13 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 15 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 17 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 19 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 22 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 28 Dec 11.00am  

Reviews

"We left the theatre with a warm and fuzzy feeling." Cardiff Mummy Says, The Magic Porridge Pot / Hud y Crochan Uwd

"Perfect in the build up to Christmas with sharing and caring at the very heart of the story." Kelly Allen Writer, The Magic Porridge Pot / Hud y Crochan Uwd

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Join us today at Sherman Theatre betweeb 10.30am – 5pm for a day of free fun activities as we celebrate the inspiri… https://t.co/MBzqJ9jJXB
Sat, 21 Jul 2018