Sherman Theatre

Little Red Riding Hood

little-red-main

Dates

9 - 10 Nov & 3 - 29 Dec

Prices

£8

Schools: £6

Book now

More information

Studio

3-6

BSL: 15 Dec, 1.30pm
Relaxed performance: 27 Dec, 1.30pm

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We are delighted to announce this year's magical show for under 7s in the Studio will be Little Red Riding Hood.

This performance will be in English. For Welsh language performances, please see Hugan Fach Goch.

Show Times

Fri 9 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Sat 10 Nov 11.00am Preview
Mon 3 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 3 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 4 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 5 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 6 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 7 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 7 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 8 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 10 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 10 Dec 1.30pm  
Tue 11 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 12 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 13 Dec 1.30pm  
Fri 14 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 14 Dec 4.30pm  
Sat 15 Dec 1.30pm BSL
Mon 17 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 18 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 18 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 19 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 20 Dec 11.00am  
Thu 20 Dec 4.30pm  
Fri 21 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 21 Dec 4.30pm  
Sat 22 Dec 1.30pm  
Mon 24 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 24 Dec 1.30pm  
Thu 27 Dec 1.30pm Relaxed performance
Fri 28 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 29 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 29 Dec 1.30pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

RT @MatthewBulgo: Finally in the festive spirit after catching the superb #WindintheWillows @ShermanTheatre last night. Heart warming and f…
Sun, 17 Dec 2017