Sherman Theatre

Hugan Fach Goch

little-red-main

Dates

10 Nov & 4 - 28 Dec

Prices

£8

Schools: £6

Book now

More information

Studio

Under 7

This performance will be in Welsh. For the English language performances, please see Little Red Riding Hood.

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We're delighted to announce that this year's magical under 7s show will be Hugan Fach Goch.

This production will be in Welsh. For the English language performances, please see Little Red Riding Hood.

Show Times

Sat 10 Nov 1.30pm Preview
Tue 4 Dec 11.00am  
Wed 5 Dec 1.30pm  
Thu 6 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 8 Dec 11.00am  
Tue 11 Dec 11.00am  
Wed 12 Dec 1.30pm  
Thu 13 Dec 11.00am  
Sat 15 Dec 11.00am  
Mon 17 Dec 1.30pm  
Wed 19 Dec 1.30pm  
Sat 22 Dec 11.00am  
Fri 28 Dec 11.00am  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

RT @MatthewBulgo: Finally in the festive spirit after catching the superb #WindintheWillows @ShermanTheatre last night. Heart warming and f…
Sun, 17 Dec 2017