Sherman Theatre

Alice in Wonderland

alice-main

Dates

23 Nov - 29 Dec 2018

Prices

£16 - £26
Concessions: £2 off
Under 25: Half price
Schools Earlybird: £7.50 (before 28 Sept)
Schools Price £8 (1 teacher per 10 pupils goes free)

Book now

More information

Main House

7+

Captioned performance: Sat 15 Dec, 2.00pm
Audio Described performances: Sat 22 Dec, 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Relaxed performance: Sat 29 Dec, 2.00pm

  • Show Information
  • Show Times
  • Reviews
  • Cast & Team

Show Information

We are pleased to announce that our Main House Christmas show for 2018 will be Mike Kenny's delightful adaptation of Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland.

Show Times

Fri 23 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Sat 24 Nov 7.00pm Preview
Mon 26 Nov 2.00pm Preview / Schools
Tue 27 Nov 10.30am Preview / Schools
Tue 27 Nov 7.00pm  
Wed 28 Nov 10.30am Schools
Thu 29 Nov 10.30am Schools
Fri 30 Nov 10.30am Schools
Sat 1 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 1 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 3 Dec 10.30am Schools
Tue 4 Dec 10.30am Schools
Wed 5 Dec 10.30am Schools
Thu 6 Dec 10.30am Schools
Fri 7 Dec 10.30am Schools
Fri 7 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 8 Dec 2.00pm  
Sat 8 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 10 Dec 10.30am Schools
Tue 11 Dec 10.30am Schools
Wed 12 Dec 10.30am Schools
Thu 13 Dec 10.30am Schools
Fri 14 Dec 10.30am Schools
Fri 14 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 15 Dec 2.00pm Captioned
Sat 15 Dec 7.00pm  
Mon 17 Dec 10.30am Schools
Tue 18 Dec 10.30am Schools
Wed 19 Dec 10.30am Schools
Wed 19 Dec 2.00pm Schools
Thu 20 Dec 2.00pm Schools
Fri 21 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 22 Dec 2.00pm Audio Described
Sat 22 Dec 7.00pm Audio Described
Mon 24 Dec 11.30am  
Mon 24 Dec 4.00pm  
Thu 27 Dec 7.00pm  
Fri 28 Dec 2.00pm  
Fri 28 Dec 7.00pm  
Sat 29 Dec 2.00pm Relaxed performance
Sat 29 Dec 7.00pm  

Reviews

No information available

Cast & Team

No information available

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

RT @MatthewBulgo: Finally in the festive spirit after catching the superb #WindintheWillows @ShermanTheatre last night. Heart warming and f…
Sun, 17 Dec 2017