Children

MPP_Main

The Magic Porridge Pot

Fri 03 Nov 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017

The Magic Porridge Pot / Hud y Crochan Uwd, full of songs and live music, offers fantastic fun for under 7s and their families.

Read more

MPP_Main

Hud Y Crochan Uwd

Sat 04 Nov 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017

Pan fydd merch yn gwneud cymwynas, caiff crochan hud sy’n gwneud uwd blasus yn wobr – yr union beth sydd ei angen ar ei theulu newynog. Ond un diwrnod nid yw ei mam yn gallu stopio'r crochan a chyn bo hir mae’r holl dref yn dechrau llenwi ag...

Read more

MPP_Main

The Magic Porridge Pot Tour

Mon 06 Nov 2017 - Fri 24 Nov 2017

On tour this November - The Magic Porridge Pot / Hud y Crochan Uwd is full of songs and live music and fantastic fun for under 7s and their families.

Read more

The Wind In The Willows_main2

The Wind in The Willows

Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017

Meet Mole, Rat, Badger and Toad and join them on an adventure of a lifetime. Based on Kenneth Grahame’s classic book, The Wind In The Willows offers delightful Christmas entertainment packed with live music for all of the family. Over the years,...

Read more

The Wind In The Willows_main2

Afternoon Tea at Toad Hall

Sat 09 Dec 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017

Toad’s Housekeeper extends you a warm welcome to Toad Hall. Join her for crafting, songs and games before settling down for a fine Riverbanker tea. Whether you are attending a performance of one of our Christmas shows or not, this is a full of fun...

Read more

horrible-histories-main

Horrible Histories: More Best of Barmy Britain

Fri 16 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018

We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! Prepare yourselves for a special production of Horrible Histories featuring MORE of your favourite characters from our barmy past!

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Cwrdd ag Aggie a Nene wrth iddynt ddeffro a pharatoi ar gyfer diwrnod newydd ym mhentref Pyng-Hyga. https://t.co/h4WDP7H3Nx
Wed, 22 Nov 2017