Past Productions

Monster in the Hall

The Monster in the Hall

Tue 09 Oct 2012 - Sat 13 Oct 2012

A wildly imaginative musical comedy about a teenage girl trying to protect her world from the terrifying prospect of change.

Read more

FAR - Wayne McGregor

FAR

Thu 27 Sep 2012

FAR takes a fascinating creative journey, drawing on the radical cognitive research process

Read more

Before It Rains

Before It Rains

Tue 25 Sep 2012 - Sat 06 Oct 2012

Katherine Chandler's tale of parenthood, protection and provocation examines how we all develop our own ways of coping with the world, our collective craving for companionship and the consequences of having either threatened.

Read more

Sherman Theatre

Devoted and Disgruntled

Sat 15 Sep 2012 - Sun 16 Sep 2012

Devoted and Disgruntled: In 2012 for the first time ever, you have the opportunity to take part in a unique nationwide conversation.

Read more

Llwyth

Llwyth [Tribe]

Wed 12 Sep 2012 - Fri 14 Sep 2012

Llwyth makes its last trip to Sherman Cymru following an international trip to the Taipei Arts Festival.

Read more

Before It Rains

Before It Rains

Mon 10 Sep 2012 - Sat 06 Oct 2012

Funny, brave and beautifully told, Katherine Chandler's tale of parenthood, protection and provocation looks at how we all develop our own ways of coping with the world.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Fantastic news – Sophie Melville has been nominated for New York’s Drama Desk Awards – Congratulations / Llongyfarc… https://t.co/4FxSaHE7xX
Thu, 26 Apr 2018