Past Productions

KirstenMcTernan

Still Here

Thu 01 Aug 2013 - Sat 03 Aug 2013

Join us for the culmination of our first ever Intergenerational Summer School with their performance of Still Here.

Read more

MaudiesRoom

Maudie's Rooms

Fri 26 Jul 2013 - Sat 27 Jul 2013

From the same creative team who brought you Sherman Cymru's Cinders and Plum, Maudie's Rooms will be a sumptuously visual, promenade adventure for family audiences, with inside-out magical environments, scents, sounds, unsolved mysteries and a...

Read more

Matthewedit

Matthew's Passion

Wed 24 Jul 2013 - Sat 27 Jul 2013

Late September - the swallows are flying South and the church where Matthew's father preaches prepares for its Harvest Thanksgiving service. But this sixteen-year-old autistic boy finds religious matters bewildering at best and scary at worst -...

Read more

Sherman Swingers

Sherman Swingers: Green Route

Sun 14 Jul 2013

What happens if you group together some of the hottest talent in Welsh theatre, get them to spin a bottle, put a few mattresses on the floor and get them to stay awake all night?

Read more

Sherman Swingers

Sherman Swingers: Red Route

Sun 14 Jul 2013

What happens if you group together some of the hottest talent in Welsh theatre, get them to spin a bottle, put a few mattresses on the floor and get them to stay awake all night?

Read more

Trwy'r Ddinas Hon

Trwy'r Ddinas Hon

Tue 25 Jun 2013 - Sat 29 Jun 2013

Three plays about power, belonging and independence, inspired by the dark corners and open spaces of the Capital.

Read more

flighnew1

Flight

Thu 20 Jun 2013 - Sat 22 Jun 2013

Inspired by a true story, this modern opera is set in the microcosm of a busy airport on one particular day.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

This new production of a modern masterpiece by Conor McPherson, promises a highly emotional experience in the intim… https://t.co/ytL4JB45RE
Mon, 22 Jan 2018