Past Productions


Cyfaill | Te yn y Grug

Fri 04 Oct 2013 - Sat 05 Oct 2013

An evening of two plays focusing on the life and work of Kate Roberts, one of Wales's biggest literary stars.

Read more


Witness - Portraits of Women who Dance

Thu 26 Sep 2013 - Sat 28 Sep 2013

An invitation to witness three exceptional dancers as they collaborate in the making of their own choreographic portraits in this revealing documentary film.

Read more


It's a Family Affair...

Wed 25 Sep 2013 - Sat 12 Oct 2013

Alexander Ostrovsky's debut comedy is a scathing satire on a vulgar and deluded society, where blackmail and hypocrisy abound, the rouble rules, and everyone can be bought, sold or borrowed.

Read more


Who's Afraid of Rachel Roberts?

Tue 17 Sep 2013 - Sat 21 Sep 2013

From minister's daughter to Oscar-nominated, booze-soaked, shockingly foul-mouthed Hollywood star, Rachel Roberts was showered with awards for her powerful, passionate performances

Read more


Architect's Tour

Sat 14 Sep 2013

We're opening up the doors of the Sherman for you to come and enjoy our lovely theatre.

Read more



Wed 11 Sep 2013 - Thu 12 Sep 2013

In one of the company's most celebrated performance pieces, the impossible is probable: truth and illusion are inseparable. Laws are made, bent, then broken.

Read more

Latest tweets


@gm_andthem Hi Gem, we have Tom Thumb during half term - 1 & 2 June
Sat, 17 Mar 2018