Past Productions

DTPed

Out of the Shadow

Tue 22 Oct 2013 - Wed 23 Oct 2013

Out of the Shadow is an extraordinary mix of breaking, popping and locking, contemporary dance, acrobatics and ballet.

Read more

Sold13

Sold

Tue 22 Oct 2013

Six characters collide at a city centre bus stop on a series of winter evenings, human suffering finding solace in its fellow’s pain.

Read more

JeremyHardy13

Jeremy Hardy

Thu 17 Oct 2013

Jeremy Hardy has been a stand-up comic since 1984 and will be one until he dies or wins the lottery.

Read more

freefolk13

Free Folk

Thu 17 Oct 2013 - Fri 18 Oct 2013

Gary Owen's Free Folk throws five strangers together on a dark, stormy night in the forest. Who will be left come the morning?

Read more

Shakespeare13

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Tue 15 Oct 2013 - Wed 16 Oct 2013

The Shakespeare Schools Festival works with schools from all over the UK, to enable them to stage abridged Shakespeare productions.

Read more

foyer

General Tours

Sat 12 Oct 2013

Join us for a special open day where we'll give you the freedom to explore the Sherman Theatre

Read more

MissMaud

Miss Maud's Folly

Sat 12 Oct 2013

Miss Maud's Folly perform a blend of gypsy, jazz and folk tunes, full of beautiful imagery and delightful instrumental arrangements.

Read more

foyer

Architects Tour

Sat 12 Oct 2013

We're opening up the doors of the Sherman for you to come and enjoy our lovely theatre.

Read more

North13

North North North

Thu 10 Oct 2013

NIE invite you to join them on an exhilarating journey into one of the worlds last great wilderness areas.

Read more

Cyfail13

Cyfaill | Te yn y Grug

Fri 04 Oct 2013 - Sat 05 Oct 2013

An evening of two plays focusing on the life and work of Kate Roberts, one of Wales's biggest literary stars.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

This new production of a modern masterpiece by Conor McPherson, promises a highly emotional experience in the intim… https://t.co/ytL4JB45RE
Mon, 22 Jan 2018