Past Productions

Banksy1

Banksy: The Room In The Elephant

Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 14 May 2014

In 2011, Banksy sprayed "THIS LOOKS A BIT LIKE AN ELEPHANT" on a disused water tank in LA. The tank instantly became a work of art and was taken away to be sold.

Read more

ntwpro

Not The Worst Place

Tue 06 May 2014 - Sat 10 May 2014

"I ain't got a city named for me... The swans have though, haven’t they. They got a city named for them."

Read more

LeeMead

Lee Mead in Concert

Sun 04 May 2014

Come along and join Lee and his terrific band in Cardiff for an evening of beautiful music from musical theatre and some of Lee's own personal favourite songs. It's a show not to be missed!

Read more

NNB2

Not Now, Bernard

Tue 15 Apr 2014 - Sat 19 Apr 2014

Loved by children, adults and monsters for over thirty years, David McKee's iconic picture-book will be vividly brought to life on the Sherman Theatre stage.

Read more

Maudie2014

Maudie's Rooms

Fri 11 Apr 2014 - Sat 26 Apr 2014

Maudie's Rooms is a sumptuously visual, promenade adventure for all the family with inside-out magical environments, scents, sounds and a cracking story.

Read more

FabBeast

The Rite of Spring & Petrushka

Tue 08 Apr 2014 - Wed 09 Apr 2014

The two halves of Michael Keegan-Dolan's thrilling dance theatre double bill are a contrast in light and dark that mirrors the Stravinsky music of the same name.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Like your favourite bowl of porridge, The Magic Porridge Pot will leave you with a wonderfully warm glow this Chris… https://t.co/vUJuSjaKzY
Tue, 21 Nov 2017