Past Productions

Ruby Wax main

Ruby Wax: Sane New World

Thu 28 May 2015

Following her hugely popular appearance at the Sherman last October, Ruby Wax returns with her one woman show based on her critically acclaimed book Sane New World.

Read more

Woyzeck Main

Woyzeck

Fri 22 May 2015 - Sat 23 May 2015

There's no lack of 'drama' in Woyzeck. There's no lack of politics either. Producing it today with a company of young actors makes perfect sense.

Read more

Ipheginia

Iphigenia In Splott

Fri 08 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015

Stumbling down Clifton Street at 11.30am drunk, Effie is the kind of girl you'd avoid eye contact with, silently passing judgement. We think we know her, but we don't know the half of it.

Read more

Mermaid

Mermaid

Tue 21 Apr 2015 - Sat 25 Apr 2015

A bold reimagining of Hans Christian Andersen's tale of love, loss and desire.

Read more

G4

G4

Fri 17 Apr 2015

Experience G4's trademark sound: expect to hear the tunes that helped make them famous, such as My Way, Nessun Dorma and Bohemian Rhapsody, alongside some fresh takes on music of more recent years.

Read more

LRHL main

Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Fri 17 Apr 2015 - Sat 18 Apr 2015

Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join the sexual revolution before it's too late. He arranges three seductions.

Read more

Latest tweets

@ShermanTheatre

Our booking system is now back up and running.
Fri, 22 Jun 2018