Past Productions

winyl main


Sat 11 Jul 2015

We are very sorry to announce that Winyl has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment caused.

Read more

date night main

Date Night

Fri 10 Jul 2015

"Speed dating? Haha no I met my partner through friends... like a normal person."

Read more


The Cunning Little Vixen

Tue 07 Jul 2015 - Thu 09 Jul 2015

Janacek's comic opera looks at the cycle of life and shows the composer's love of the countryside in a rich and colourful orchestral score.

Read more

TAITH main


Fri 26 Jun 2015

TAITH is a vibrant and exciting evening celebrating new work submitted by you. The three chosen scripts will be performed and directed by professionals with an open discussion with the audience following the performances.

Read more

tom morgan main

Tom Allen and Morgan Berry

Tue 23 Jun 2015

Award-winning comedian Tom Allen has just returned from supporting both Josie Long and Sarah Millican on tour and brings you his brand new one man show.

Read more

beer festival main

Beer Festival

Sat 20 Jun 2015

The inaugural Sherman Beer Festival gets off to a flying start supported by the Otley Brewing Company. Enjoy a selection of beers from a number of local breweries who specialise in the craft of producing Welsh ale with a difference.

Read more

fiesta resistance main

Fiesta Resistance

Fri 19 Jun 2015

Fiesta Resistance are a lively seven-piece salsa band based in Cardiff playing the hottest picks of Cuban party music. Remember to bring your dancing shoes!

Read more

amy dan main

Amy Howerska and Dan Mitchell

Tue 16 Jun 2015

With a family consisting of trained killers and extreme sports idiots, comedy is not "brave" compared to going home for Christmas for rising comedy star Amy Howerska.

Read more

Hiraeth main


Sat 06 Jun 2015

With live music and welsh cakes, Hiraeth explores the decline of Welsh tradition and identity through one woman's struggle to escape and let go.

Read more

Latest tweets


'Characterful, gritty...Blisteringly enjoyable.' Exeunt Magazine The Motherf**ker with the…
Sun, 18 Mar 2018